PROGRAM
view more
Sunday, 31 August 2014 RADIO RAPS - LIFE 101 (MIDDAGVERTONING) R 120 13:30 - 15:00
Sunday, 31 August 2014 RADIO RAPS - LIFE 101 (AANDVERTONING) R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday, 3 September 2014 KOOS VD MERWE: die "NUWE" COHEN SHOW in AFR. R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 4 September 2014 KOOS VD MERWE: die "NUWE" COHEN SHOW in AFR. R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 5 September 2014 DIE BESTE VAN 6 SNARE! R 170 20:30 - 22:30
Saturday, 6 September 2014 DIE BESTE VAN 6 SNARE R 170 20:30 - 22:30
Tuesday, 9 September 2014 KAHN solo (Lead singer from Parlotones) R 130 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday, 10 September 2014 KAHN solo (Lead singer from Parlotones) R 130 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 11 September 2014 KAHN solo (Lead singer from Parlotones) R 130 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 12 September 2014 ELZABE ZIETSMAN in AGTER GLAS...met JANINE NEETHLING (klavier) R 130 20:30 - 22:30
Saturday, 13 September 2014 NADINE R 110 20:30 - 22:00
Tuesday, 16 September 2014 ANDRIES VERMEULEN: STORIES & SONGS R 100 20:00 - 22:00
Wednesday, 17 September 2014 NATASHA MEISTER band with JESSIE JORDAN R 80 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 18 September 2014 ANDRIES VERMEULEN - SOLD OUT R 100 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 19 September 2014 DOWWE DOLLA BETAAL BELASTING R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 20 September 2014 ARNO CARSTENS & ALBERT FROST R 150 20:30 - 22:30
Tuesday, 23 September 2014 CHRIS CHAMELEON: POSDUIF R 130 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday, 24 September 2014 CHRIS CHAMELEON: POSDUIF R 130 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 25 September 2014 CHRIS CHAMELEON: POSDUIF R 130 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 26 September 2014 ARNO CARSTENS & ALBERT FROST R 150 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 27 September 2014 MARION HOLM in HOL MARION! R 120 20:30 - 21:50
Tuesday, 30 September 2014 BLUE TUESDAY with GERRY LIBERTY band & others R 60 20:00 - 22:00
Wednesday, 1 October 2014 MARC LOTTERING in “This is Captain Lottering speaking” R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 2 October 2014 MARC LOTTERING in “This is Captain Lottering speaking” R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 3 October 2014 DIE NAAIMASJIEN met SANDRA PRINSLOO R 140 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 4 October 2014 DIE NAAIMASJIEN met SANDRA PRINSLOO R 140 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday, 8 October 2014 McCULLY WORKSHOP... live new album launch! R 130 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 9 October 2014 McCULLY WORKSHOP... live new album launch! R 130 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 10 October 2014 McCULLY WORKSHOP... live new album launch! R 130 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 11 October 2014 TRIBAL ECHO R 80 20:30 - 22:30
Tuesday, 14 October 2014 HOTEL VLEISPALEIS met Susanne Beyers, Esther v Waltzleben, Dorette Potgieter &Chanelle de Jager R 140 20:30 - 21:45
Wednesday, 15 October 2014 HOTEL VLEISPALEIS met Susanne Beyers, Esther v Waltzleben, Dorette Potgieter &Chanelle de Jager R 140 20:30 - 21:45
Friday, 17 October 2014 HELENA HETTEMA Rooiwynliefde in Parys R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 18 October 2014 TRIBUTE TO PINK FLOYD the MEL BOTES BAND R 200 20:30 - 22:00
Monday, 20 October 2014 ADAM TAS - solo R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Tuesday, 21 October 2014 ADAM TAS - solo R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday, 22 October 2014 ADAM TAS - solo R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 23 October 2014 VOORSKOOT & LIPSTIEK -kosteater met HERMAN LENSING & MARINDA ENGELBRECT R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 24 October 2014 SPONTANEOUS COMBUSTION BLUES BAND! R 110 20:30 - 22:30
Sunday, 26 October 2014 ROCCO DE VILLIERS R 120 13:30 - 15:00
Tuesday, 28 October 2014 RIAAN HUNTER R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Tuesday, 28 October 2014 RIAAN HUNTER & JANNIE MOOLMAN in Lieflike Droom-Huldeblyk aan Gé Korsten R 140 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday, 29 October 2014 RIAAN HUNTER & JANNIE MOOLMAN in Lieflike Droom-Huldeblyk aan Gé Korsten- R140 R 140 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 30 October 2014 RIAAN HUNTER & JANNIE MOOLMAN in Lieflike Droom-Huldeblyk aan Gé Korsten- R140 R 140 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 31 October 2014 FEESKATTE met Elsabe Daneel, Susanne Beyers en Joanie Combrink R 140 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 1 November 2014 FEESKATTE met Elsabe Daneel, Susanne Beyers en Joanie Combrink R 140 20:30 - 22:00
Sunday, 2 November 2014 MIDDAGVERTONING: FEESKATTE met Elsabe Daneel, Susanne Beyers en Joanie Combrink R 140 13:30 - 15:00
Tuesday, 4 November 2014 DOWWE DOLLA BETAAL BELATING (DVD opname) R 120 20:30 - 22:30
Wednesday, 5 November 2014 DOWWE DOLLA BETAAL BELASTING (DVD opname) R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 7 November 2014 the SCHALK JOUBERT band R 110 20:30 - 22:30
Sunday, 9 November 2014 IAN WESSELS in EK IS ANONIEM, EK Sê (Middagvertoning) R 90 13:30 - 15:00
Thursday, 13 November 2014 THE REPUBLIC OF ZOID AFRICA R 150 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 14 November 2014 THE REPULIC OF ZOID AFRICA R 150 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 21 November 2014 MT CAT & THE JACKAL R 100 20:30 - 22:30
Saturday, 22 November 2014 MARK HAZE BAND R 120 20:30 - 22:30
Wednesday, 26 November 2014 LOUIS LOOCK R 100 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 27 November 2014 NADINE R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 29 November 2014 KOOS KOMBUIS & SCHALK JOUBERT R 130 20:30 - 22:00
Sunday, 30 November 2014 ELVIS BLUE (middag-vertoning) R 170 13:30 - 15:00
Thursday, 4 December 2014 ANDRIETTE NORMAN & SCHALK JOUBERT in VINKEL EN KOLJANDER R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 5 December 2014 JAK DE PRIESTER R 130 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 6 December 2014 JAK DE PRIESTER R 130 20:30 - 22:00
Monday, 8 December 2014 RAY DYLAN R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Tuesday, 9 December 2014 RAY DYLAN R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday, 10 December 2014 RAY DYLAN R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 13 December 2014 DOEP IS NIE DOOD NIE met JANNIE DU TOIT , SUSAN MOUTON (tjello) & COENRAAD RALL (klavier) R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Sunday, 14 December 2014 DAN PATLANSKY TRIO R 150 20:30 - 22:00
Monday, 15 December 2014 DAN PATLANSKY TRIO R 150 20:30 - 22:00
Tuesday, 16 December 2014 KAHN (solo) R 130 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday, 17 December 2014 KAHN (solo) R 130 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 18 December 2014 NICHOLIS LOUW R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 19 December 2014 PIETER SMITH R 120 20:30 - 22:30
Sunday, 21 December 2014 JAN BLOHM solo R 130 20:30 - 22:00
Monday, 22 December 2014 JAN BLOHM solo R 130 20:30 - 22:00
Tuesday, 23 December 2014 TRIBUTE plays Cliff Richard & the Shadows R 110 20:30 - 22:30
Friday, 26 December 2014 ADAM R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 27 December 2014 ADAM R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Sunday, 28 December 2014 GHAPI & CLINT R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Monday, 29 December 2014 GHAPI & CLINT R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Tuesday, 30 December 2014 JESSE CLEGG R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday, 31 December 2014 NEW YEARS EVE PARTY with SPONTANEOUS COMBUSTION BLUES BAND! R 130 20:00 - 1:00

WELKOM BY DIE BOER RESTAURANT TEATER
(Hierdie webtuiste sal in beide Afrikaans en Engels bedryf word.)

Die Boer is the premier "dinner & live entertainment under one roof" venue in the Western Cape and is situated in the heart of the Durbanville CBD, about 25 mins from the Cape Town city centre, Stellenbosch and Paarl.  With 6 shows a week, we cater for just about every taste under the African sun.

Established in 2005, die Boer has become a landmark in the entertainment industry and a "must visit" item on the program of visitors country wide. Seating 120 people, all with an unobstructed view of the stage, we offer our guests an intimate, upmarket, yet very affordable dinner-theatre experience. With this new interactive website, you can see our program for months ahead, learn more about the amazing artists that perform here, choose a table, book and pay for your tickets online.  Of course, bookings can also still be made in the "normal" way by phoning us at 021-9791911.

The magic of an evening at die Boer can only be experienced live, so book a table, come enjoy some top-class cuisine and  watch the créme de la créme of South Africa's artists perform in a superb acoustic environment.


Die Boer is 'n restaurant wat glo in kwaliteit eerder as kwantiteit. Daar is dus slegs 12 hoofgeregte op ons spyskaart, maar ons kan elke gereg aanbeveel. Aangesien baie gaste gelyktydig opdaag vir aandete, is dit raadsaam om so vroeg as moontlik te kom vir 'n rustige en aangename aandete ervaring. Vertonings begin om 20:30, maar ons deure is reeds oop vanaf 18:30 vir aandete.

Die Boer het 'n uiters gesellige atmosfeer en ons moedig mense aan om hulleself te geniet, maar terselfdertyd respekteer ons die kunstenaars en hul vertonings. Daarom versoek ons dat gaste, wanneer vertonings begin, die nodige teateretiket sal eerbiedig en nie ander mense se ervaring bederf nie.

Although we occasionally will serve food and drinks DURING a show, this is normally NOT the case, which means no orders for food BEFORE the show, will be accepted after 19:15. If you arrive late, you are of course welcome to order drinks, and have your food in the break, or AFTER the show.


Die Boer is proud to work with the excellent Winemakers below to provide our guests with a quality and unforgettable experience in our theatre-restaurant. We appreciate their valuable support with the task of providing a sustainable home to the performing arts in South Africa.
 Forgot Password