PROGRAM
view more
Tuesday, 23 September 2014 CHRIS CHAMELEON: POSDUIF - SOLD OUT R 130 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday, 24 September 2014 CHRIS CHAMELEON: POSDUIF R 130 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 25 September 2014 CHRIS CHAMELEON: POSDUIF R 130 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 26 September 2014 ARNO CARSTENS & ALBERT FROST - SOLD OUT R 150 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 27 September 2014 MARION HOLM in HOL MARION! R 120 20:30 - 21:50
Monday, 29 September 2014 BURGERD & ZITA R 110 20:30 - 22:00
Tuesday, 30 September 2014 BLUE TUESDAY with GERRY LIBERTY band & others R 60 20:00 - 22:00
Wednesday, 1 October 2014 MARC LOTTERING in “This is Captain Lottering speaking” R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 2 October 2014 MARC LOTTERING in “This is Captain Lottering speaking” R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 3 October 2014 DIE NAAIMASJIEN met SANDRA PRINSLOO R 140 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 4 October 2014 DIE NAAIMASJIEN met SANDRA PRINSLOO R 140 20:30 - 22:00
Monday, 6 October 2014 MARC LOTTERING in This is Capt Lottering speaking R 120 20:30 - 22:30
Tuesday, 7 October 2014 OPEN TUESDAY with 7th WAVE & THE LUCENT R 0 20:00 - 22:00
Wednesday, 8 October 2014 McCULLY WORKSHOP... live new album launch! R 130 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 9 October 2014 McCULLY WORKSHOP... live new album launch! R 130 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 10 October 2014 McCULLY WORKSHOP... live new album launch! R 130 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 11 October 2014 TRIBAL ECHO R 80 20:30 - 22:30
Wednesday, 15 October 2014 HOTEL VLEISPALEIS met Susanne Beyers, Esther v Waltzleben, Dorette Potgieter &Chanelle de Jager R 140 20:30 - 21:45
Thursday, 16 October 2014 QUENTIN PRINSLOO R 80 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 17 October 2014 HELENA HETTEMA Rooiwynliefde in Parys R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 18 October 2014 TRIBUTE TO PINK FLOYD the MEL BOTES BAND R 200 20:30 - 22:00
Sunday, 19 October 2014 ADAM TAS R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Monday, 20 October 2014 ADAM TAS - solo - SOLD OUT R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Tuesday, 21 October 2014 ADAM TAS - solo - SOLD OUT R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday, 22 October 2014 ADAM TAS - solo - SOLD OUT R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 23 October 2014 VOORSKOOT & LIPSTIEK -kosteater met HERMAN LENSING & MARINDA ENGELBRECT R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 24 October 2014 SPONTANEOUS COMBUSTION BLUES BAND! with Rupert Mellor, Gerald Clark, Gerry Liberty, Rob Stemmett & Rian Steyn R 110 20:30 - 22:30
Saturday, 25 October 2014 ZANNE STABELBERG: Zanne's secret pleasure's.. with Elna vd Merwe ( piano) R 125 20:30 - 22:00
Sunday, 26 October 2014 ROCCO DE VILLIERS R 120 13:30 - 15:00
Monday, 27 October 2014 CAPETOWNJAZZ @ DIEBOER met PASTICHE & others R 60 20:00 - 21:30
Tuesday, 28 October 2014 RIAAN HUNTER & JANNIE MOOLMAN in Lieflike Droom-Huldeblyk aan Gé Korsten R 140 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday, 29 October 2014 RIAAN HUNTER & JANNIE MOOLMAN in Lieflike Droom-Huldeblyk aan Gé Korsten- R140 R 140 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 30 October 2014 RIAAN HUNTER & JANNIE MOOLMAN in Lieflike Droom-Huldeblyk aan Gé Korsten- R140 R 140 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 31 October 2014 FEESKATTE met Elsabe Daneel, Susanne Beyers en Joanie Combrink R 140 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 1 November 2014 FEESKATTE met Elsabe Daneel, Susanne Beyers en Joanie Combrink R 140 20:30 - 22:00
Sunday, 2 November 2014 MIDDAGVERTONING: FEESKATTE met Elsabe Daneel, Susanne Beyers en Joanie Combrink R 140 13:30 - 15:00
Tuesday, 4 November 2014 DOWWE DOLLA BETAAL BELATING (DVD opname) R 120 20:30 - 22:30
Wednesday, 5 November 2014 DOWWE DOLLA BETAAL BELASTING (DVD opname) R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 6 November 2014 MACSTANLEY LIVE! R 120 20:30 - 22:30
Friday, 7 November 2014 the SCHALK JOUBERT band R 110 20:30 - 22:30
Sunday, 9 November 2014 IAN WESSELS in EK IS ANONIEM, EK Sê (Middagvertoning) R 90 13:30 - 15:00
Wednesday, 12 November 2014 MANIE JACKSON R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 13 November 2014 THE REPUBLIC OF ZOID AFRICA R 150 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 14 November 2014 THE REPULIC OF ZOID AFRICA R 150 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 15 November 2014 GROET DIE GROTMAN R 140 20:30 - 22:30
Sunday, 16 November 2014 GROET DIE GROTMAN ( middagvertoning) R 140 13:30 - 15:30
Monday, 17 November 2014 MANIE JACKSON R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 21 November 2014 MT CAT & THE JACKAL R 100 20:30 - 22:30
Saturday, 22 November 2014 MARK HAZE BAND R 120 20:30 - 22:30
Wednesday, 26 November 2014 LOUIS LOOCK R 100 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 27 November 2014 NADINE R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 28 November 2014 NICO NEL R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 29 November 2014 KOOS KOMBUIS & SCHALK JOUBERT R 130 20:30 - 22:00
Sunday, 30 November 2014 ELVIS BLUE (middag-vertoning) R 170 13:30 - 15:00
Thursday, 4 December 2014 ANDRIETTE NORMAN & SCHALK JOUBERT in VINKEL EN KOLJANDER R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 5 December 2014 JAK DE PRIESTER R 130 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 6 December 2014 JAK DE PRIESTER R 130 20:30 - 22:00
Monday, 8 December 2014 RAY DYLAN R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Tuesday, 9 December 2014 RAY DYLAN R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday, 10 December 2014 RAY DYLAN R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 13 December 2014 DOEP IS NIE DOOD NIE met JANNIE DU TOIT , SUSAN MOUTON (tjello) & COENRAAD RALL (klavier) R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Sunday, 14 December 2014 DAN PATLANSKY TRIO R 150 20:30 - 22:00
Monday, 15 December 2014 DAN PATLANSKY TRIO R 150 20:30 - 22:00
Tuesday, 16 December 2014 KAHN (solo) R 130 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday, 17 December 2014 KAHN (solo) R 130 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 18 December 2014 NICHOLIS LOUW R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 19 December 2014 PIETER SMITH R 120 20:30 - 22:30
Saturday, 20 December 2014 SAARKIE! R 100 20:30 - 22:30
Sunday, 21 December 2014 JAN BLOHM solo R 130 20:30 - 22:00
Monday, 22 December 2014 JAN BLOHM solo R 130 20:30 - 22:00
Tuesday, 23 December 2014 TRIBUTE plays Cliff Richard & the Shadows R 110 20:30 - 22:30
Friday, 26 December 2014 ADAM R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 27 December 2014 ADAM R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Sunday, 28 December 2014 GHAPI & CLINT R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Monday, 29 December 2014 GHAPI & CLINT R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Tuesday, 30 December 2014 JESSE CLEGG R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday, 31 December 2014 NEW YEARS EVE PARTY with SPONTANEOUS COMBUSTION BLUES BAND! R 130 20:00 - 1:00
Wednesday, 7 January 2015 WATERSHED live at die BOER! R 150 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 8 January 2015 WATERSHED LIVE @ DIE BOER R 150 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 9 January 2015 WICUS VD MERWE R 130 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 10 January 2015 TRIBUTE TO NEIL DIAMOND R 120 20:30 - 22:30

WELKOM BY DIE BOER RESTAURANT TEATER
(Hierdie webtuiste sal in beide Afrikaans en Engels bedryf word.)

Die Boer is the premier "dinner & live entertainment under one roof" venue in the Western Cape and is situated in the heart of the Durbanville CBD, about 25 mins from the Cape Town city centre, Stellenbosch and Paarl.  With 6 shows a week, we cater for just about every taste under the African sun.

Established in 2005, die Boer has become a landmark in the entertainment industry and a "must visit" item on the program of visitors country wide. Seating 120 people, all with an unobstructed view of the stage, we offer our guests an intimate, upmarket, yet very affordable dinner-theatre experience. With this new interactive website, you can see our program for months ahead, learn more about the amazing artists that perform here, choose a table, book and pay for your tickets online.  Of course, bookings can also still be made in the "normal" way by phoning us at 021-9791911.

The magic of an evening at die Boer can only be experienced live, so book a table, come enjoy some top-class cuisine and  watch the créme de la créme of South Africa's artists perform in a superb acoustic environment.


Die Boer is 'n restaurant wat glo in kwaliteit eerder as kwantiteit. Daar is dus slegs 12 hoofgeregte op ons spyskaart, maar ons kan elke gereg aanbeveel. Aangesien baie gaste gelyktydig opdaag vir aandete, is dit raadsaam om so vroeg as moontlik te kom vir 'n rustige en aangename aandete ervaring. Vertonings begin om 20:30, maar ons deure is reeds oop vanaf 18:30 vir aandete.

Die Boer het 'n uiters gesellige atmosfeer en ons moedig mense aan om hulleself te geniet, maar terselfdertyd respekteer ons die kunstenaars en hul vertonings. Daarom versoek ons dat gaste, wanneer vertonings begin, die nodige teateretiket sal eerbiedig en nie ander mense se ervaring bederf nie.

Although we occasionally will serve food and drinks DURING a show, this is normally NOT the case, which means no orders for food BEFORE the show, will be accepted after 19:15. If you arrive late, you are of course welcome to order drinks, and have your food in the break, or AFTER the show.


Die Boer is proud to work with the excellent Winemakers below to provide our guests with a quality and unforgettable experience in our theatre-restaurant. We appreciate their valuable support with the task of providing a sustainable home to the performing arts in South Africa.
 Forgot Password