PROGRAM
view more
Tuesday, 16 February 2016 DRIE VAN DIE BESTS met DANIE NIEHAUS, MATHYS ROETS & KEVIN LEO R 220 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday, 17 February 2016 DRIE VAN DIE BESTS met DANIE NIEHAUS, MATHYS ROETS & KEVIN LEO R 220 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 18 February 2016 DRIE VAN DIE BESTS met DANIE NIEHAUS, MATHYS ROETS & KEVIN LEO R 220 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 19 February 2016 PIETMAN DIE SKOT - Die ding van 'n Storie. R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 20 February 2016 HEINZ WINCKLER R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 BLUE TUESDAY with CRIMSON HOUSE BLUES & SVEN BLUMER R 70 20:00 - 22:30
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 LOKI ROTHMAN met HIRAM KOOPMAN (Sax) R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 25 February 2016 KAHN R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 26 February 2016 MARC LOTTERING with HASHTAG LOTTERING R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 27 February 2016 PIET BOTHA & JACKHAMMER New album launch! R 100 20:30 - 22:00
Sunday, 28 February 2016 ELVIS BLUE (MIDDAGVERTONING) R 170 13:30 - 15:00
Monday, 29 February 2016 ELVIS BLUE R 170 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 SNOTKOP R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 3 March 2016 SNOTKOP R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 4 March 2016 ARNO CARSTENS with Gus Warden (Drums), David Watkyns (Keyboard, Trumpet) R 160 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 5 March 2016 SAKKA STONE - NAMAKWALAND STORIES R 100 20:30 - 22:00
Sunday, 6 March 2016 RAY DYLAN (MIDDAGVERTONING) R 130 13:30 - 15:00
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 THE SQUARE SET R 100 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 10 March 2016 ANNA DAVEL in JAZZ UP met JACONELL MOUTON (Klavier) & LOU-ANN STONE (Saksofoon) R 130 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 11 March 2016 JOE PARKER ..COMEDY! R 130 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 12 March 2016 JOE PARKER ..COMEDY! R 130 20:30 - 22:00
Sunday, 13 March 2016 AMPIE (MIDDAGVERTONING) R 80 13:30 - 15:00
Monday, 14 March 2016 FRANK OPPERMAN in DIE KLAAGLIEDERE VAN DS TIENIE BENADE R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 FRANK OPPERMAN in DIE KLAAGLIEDERE VAN DS TIENIE BENADE R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 #dowwedolla (NUWE VERTONING) R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 17 March 2016 #dowwedolla (NUWE VERTONING) R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 ADAM TAS & LOURENS DELPORT (Kitaar) R 140 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 ADAM TAS & LOURENS DELPORT (Kitaar) R 140 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 24 March 2016 ADAM TAS & LOURENS DELPORT (Kitaar) R 140 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 25 March 2016 ADAM TAS & LOURENS DELPORT (Kitaar) R 140 20:30 - 22:00
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 BLUE TUESDAY with SLOW BOAT & URBAN BLUES R 70 20:00 - 22:30
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 LEAH R 100 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 31 March 2016 The BATS with EDDIE ECKSTEIN, PAUL DITCHFIELD, PETE CLIFFORD AND DEREK GORDON R 140 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 1 April 2016 The BATS with EDDIE ECKSTEIN, PAUL DITCHFIELD, PETE CLIFFORD AND DEREK GORDON R 140 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 2 April 2016 The BATS with EDDIE ECKSTEIN, PAUL DITCHFIELD, PETE CLIFFORD AND DEREK GORDON R 140 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 KOMEDIE - MY BRILJANTE EGSKEIDING met ANTHEA THOMPSON; REGIE: HENNIE VAN GREUNEN R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 7 April 2016 KOMEDIE - MY BRILJANTE EGSKEIDING met ANTHEA THOMPSON; REGIE: HENNIE VAN GREUNEN R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 8 April 2016 KOMEDIE - MY BRILJANTE EGSKEIDING met ANTHEA THOMPSON; REGIE: HENNIE VAN GREUNEN R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 9 April 2016 KOMEDIE - MY BRILJANTE EGSKEIDING met ANTHEA THOMPSON; REGIE: HENNIE VAN GREUNEN R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Sunday, 10 April 2016 KOMEDIE - MY BRILJANTE EGSKEIDING met ANTHEA THOMPSON; REGIE: HENNIE VAN GREUNEN (MIDDAG) R 120 13:30 - 15:00
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 BROERS R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 14 April 2016 ANDRIES VERMEULEN R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 16 April 2016 PRIVATE FUNCTION R 0 18:00 - 15:00
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 NICHOLIS LOUW R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 21 April 2016 BOTTOMLESS COFFEE BAND R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 22 April 2016 CHRIS CHAMELEON in FIRMAMENT R 140 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 23 April 2016 CHRIS CHAMELEON in FIRMAMENT R 140 20:30 - 22:00
Sunday, 24 April 2016 CHRIS CHAMELEON in FIRMAMENT (MIDDAGVERTONING) R 140 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 MARC LOTTERING in HASHTAG LOTTERING R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 28 April 2016 MARC LOTTERING in HASHTAG LOTTERING R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 Francois van Coke R 150 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 Francois van Coke R 150 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 12 May 2016 Francois van Coke R 150 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 13 May 2016 TRIBUTE TO NEIL DIAMOND - JOHAN LIEBENBERG BAND R 130 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 14 May 2016 TRIBUTE TO NEIL DIAMOND - JOHAN LIEBENBERG BAND R 130 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 20 May 2016 JOSHUA NA DIE REËN R 130 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 21 May 2016 JOSHUA NA DIE REËN R 130 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 4 June 2016 MARION HOLM in DIE KAAP IS WEER HOLMS R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Sunday, 5 June 2016 MARION HOLM in DIE KAAP IS WEER HOLMS (MIDDAGVERTONING) R 120 13:30 - 15:00
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 MARION HOLM in DIE KAAP IS WEER HOLMS R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 18 June 2016 ANDRE the HILARIOUS HIPNOSTIST R 90 20:30 - 22:00

WELKOM BY DIE BOER RESTAURANT TEATER
(Hierdie webtuiste sal in beide Afrikaans en Engels bedryf word.)
 

Die Boer is the premier "dinner & live entertainment under one roof" venue in the Western Cape and is situated in the heart of the Durbanville CBD, about 25 mins from the Cape Town city centre, Stellenbosch and Paarl.  With 6 shows a week, we cater for just about every taste under the African sun.

Established in 2005, die Boer has become a landmark in the entertainment industry and a "must visit" item on the program of visitors country wide. Seating 120 people, all with an unobstructed view of the stage, we offer our guests an intimate, upmarket, yet very affordable dinner-theatre experience. With this new interactive website, you can see our program for months ahead, learn more about the amazing artists that perform here, choose a table, book and pay for your tickets online.  Of course, bookings can also still be made in the "normal" way by phoning us at 021-9791911.

The magic of an evening at die Boer can only be experienced live, so book a table, come enjoy some top-class cuisine and  watch the créme de la créme of South Africa's artists perform in a superb acoustic environment.



Die Boer is 'n restaurant wat glo in kwaliteit eerder as kwantiteit. Daar is dus slegs 12 hoofgeregte op ons spyskaart, maar ons kan elke gereg aanbeveel.

Aangesien baie gaste gelyktydig opdaag vir aandete, is dit raadsaam om so vroeg as moontlik te kom vir 'n rustige en aangename aandete ervaring. Vertonings begin om 20:30, maar ons deure is reeds oop vanaf 18:30 vir aandete.

Die Boer het 'n uiters gesellige atmosfeer en ons moedig mense aan om hulleself te geniet, maar terselfdertyd respekteer ons die kunstenaars en hul vertonings. Daarom versoek ons dat gaste, wanneer vertonings begin, die nodige teateretiket sal eerbiedig en nie ander mense se ervaring bederf nie.

Although we occasionally will serve food and drinks DURING a show, this is normally NOT the case, which means no orders for food BEFORE the show, will be accepted after 19:15. If you arrive late, you are of course welcome to order drinks, and have your food in the break, or AFTER the show.


Die Boer is proud to work with the excellent Winemakers below to provide our guests with a quality and unforgettable experience in our theatre-restaurant. We appreciate their valuable support with the task of providing a sustainable home to the performing arts in South Africa.
 Forgot Password