view more
Die Boer Full Program - besprekings: 021 979 1911 / 082 574 1651
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 SNOTKOP - SOLD OUT - pls call for waiting list R 130 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 SNOTKOP - SOLD OUT - pls call for waiting list R 130 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 23 February 2017 TWEE - SOLD OUT - pls call for waiting list R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 24 February 2017 MY BOB DYLAN SONGBOOK: THE RUPERT MELLOR BAND R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 25 February 2017 THE VANILLA - SOLD OUT - pls call for waiting list R 60 20:30 - 22:00
Sunday, 26 February 2017 Mel Botes en band in Best of Pink Floyd R 200 13:30 - 15:30
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 BLUE TUESDAY with PEBBLEMAN & FRIENDS R 80 20:00 - 22:30
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 KORRELTJIE KANTEL (CD Bekendstelling) met LUNA PAIGE & NICK TURNER & JAMIE JUPITER R 130 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 2 March 2017 DIE BROERS LIVE R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 3 March 2017 SPOEGWOLF R 135 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 4 March 2017 SAKKA STONE - NAMAKWALAND STORIES R 120 20:30 - 22:10
Sunday, 5 March 2017 LIEFLINGE met Rudi Claase en Charne Hugo (MIDDAGVERTONING) R 120 13:30 - 15:00
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 MARC LOTTERING with HASHTAG LOTTERING [ not suitable for children ] - SOLD OUT - pls call for waiting list R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 9 March 2017 MARC LOTTERING with HASHTAG LOTTERING [ not suitable for children ] R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 10 March 2017 RIAAN HUNTER R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 11 March 2017 RICHARD STIRTON band - SOLD OUT - pls call for waiting list R 130 20:30 - 22:00
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 GARETH JAMES band & Mark Hayes R 120 20:30 - 22:30
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 Pieter Dirk Uys in Echo of a Noise R 150 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 16 March 2017 SNOTKOP - SOLD OUT - pls call for waiting list R 130 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 17 March 2017 ARD MATHEWS R 140 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 18 March 2017 Lindi , Jandre Spangenberg en Vriende (ten bate van Hanno Fourie) R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Sunday, 19 March 2017 MANIE JACKSON (MIDDAGVERTONING) R 120 13:30 - 15:00
Monday, 20 March 2017 MANIE JACKSON R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 PIETMAN GELDENHUYS R 140 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 23 March 2017 RAY DYLAN R 130 20:30 - 22:30
Friday, 24 March 2017 RAY DYLAN R 130 20:30 - 22:30
Saturday, 25 March 2017 Tribute to Cliff & the Shadows R 120 20:30 - 22:30
Sunday, 26 March 2017 REFENTSE (MIDDAGVERTONING) R 100 13:30 - 15:00
Monday, 27 March 2017 REFENTSE R 100 20:30 - 22:00
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 BLUE TUESDAY with the BOOTLEGGERS & guests R 80 20:00 - 22:30
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 Vivaldi 4 Seasons: Schalk Joubert,Piet de Beer,Stanislav Angelo R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 30 March 2017 Net ‘n chilli Burger en Chips asseblief! met Deon Lotz en Waldimar Schultz R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 31 March 2017 KOOS KOMBUIS (SOLO) R 130 20:30 - 22:00
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 ADAM TAS & LOURENS DELPORT (Kitaar) R 130 20:30 - 22:15
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 ADAM TAS & LOURENS DELPORT (Kitaar) R 130 20:30 - 22:15
Thursday, 6 April 2017 ADAM TAS & LOURENS DELPORT (Kitaar) R 130 20:30 - 22:15
Friday, 7 April 2017 ADAM TAS & LOURENS DELPORT (Kitaar) R 130 20:30 - 22:15
Thursday, 13 April 2017 SNOTKOP R 130 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 14 April 2017 DUNCAN FAURE featuring Mel Botes R 250 20:30 - 22:15
Saturday, 15 April 2017 DUNCAN FAURE featuring Mel Botes R 250 20:30 - 22:15
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 Tannie Evita praat Kaktus R 150 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 Tannie Evita praat Kaktus R 150 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 20 April 2017 Andriëtte Norman R 140 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 21 April 2017 Andriëtte Norman R 140 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 22 April 2017 MARION HOLM - Ag kom ek val sommer met die Holm in die huis R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Sunday, 23 April 2017 MARION HOLM - Ag kom ek val sommer met die Holm in die huis (MIDDAGVERTONING) R 120 13:30 - 15:00
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 DIE ONTELBARE 48- Wessel Pretorius (Toneel)- Geen onder 16 R 110 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 27 April 2017 CHRIS CHAMELEON in JY EN EK EN EK EN JY R 140 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 28 April 2017 CHRIS CHAMELEON in JY EN EK EN EK EN JY R 140 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 Amper Vrystaat R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 4 May 2017 SCHALK BEZUIDENHOUT in Voksbesit (Geen kinders onder 14j) R 110 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 5 May 2017 SCHALK BEZUIDENHOUT in Voksbesit (Geen kinders onder 14j) R 110 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 6 May 2017 Cat & Dog show- A Tribute to Cat Stevens R 150 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 JOSHUA NA DIE REËN R 130 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 11 May 2017 JOSHUA NA DIE REËN R 130 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 12 May 2017 NAVI REDD R 140 20:30 - 22:30
Saturday, 13 May 2017 NAVI REDD R 140 20:30 - 22:30
Sunday, 14 May 2017 NAVI REDD [ Middag vertoning ] R 140 13:30 - 15:30
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 BOTTOMLESS COFFEE BAND R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 25 May 2017 #dowwedolla (ouderdomsbeperking van 13) R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 Petronel Baard en Stef Kruger in Verdubbel die Geluk R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 1 June 2017 Francois van Coke R 160 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 2 June 2017 Francois van Coke R 160 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 9 June 2017 THREE TONS of FUN R 130 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 15 June 2017 TOUCH OF CLASS R 130 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 16 June 2017 TRIBUTE TO NEIL DIAMOND - JOHAN LIEBENBERG BAND R 150 20:30 - 22:30
Saturday, 17 June 2017 TRIBUTE TO NEIL DIAMOND - JOHAN LIEBENBERG BAND R 150 20:30 - 22:30
Sunday, 23 July 2017 ELVIS BLUE Middag Vertoning R 170 13:30 - 15:00
Sunday, 23 July 2017 ELVIS BLUE (Aand vertoning) R 170 20:30 - 22:00
Monday, 24 July 2017 ELVIS BLUE R 170 20:30 - 22:00
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 ELVIS BLUE R 170 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 ELVIS BLUE R 170 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 27 July 2017 TWEE R 120 20:30 - 22:00

WELKOM BY DIE BOER RESTAURANT TEATER
(Hierdie webtuiste sal in beide Afrikaans en Engels bedryf word.)
 
Die Boer is the premier "dinner & live entertainment under one roof" venue in the Western Cape and is situated in the heart of the Durbanville CBD, about 25 mins from the Cape Town city centre, Stellenbosch and Paarl.  With 6 shows a week, we cater for just about every taste under the African sun.  With this  interactive website, you can see our program for months ahead, learn more about the amazing artists that perform here, choose a table, book and pay for your tickets online.  Of course, bookings can also still be made in the "normal" way by phoning us at 021-9791911.

Established in 2005, die Boer has become a landmark in the entertainment industry and a "must visit" item on the program of visitors country wide. Seating 120 people, all with an unobstructed view of the stage, we offer our guests an intimate, upmarket, yet very affordable dinner-theatre experience.

Die Boer is proud to work with the excellent Winemakers above to provide our guests with a quality and unforgettable experience in our theatre-restaurant. We appreciate their valuable support with the task of providing a sustainable home to the performing arts in South Africa.
Die Boer is 'n restaurant wat glo in kwaliteit eerder as kwantiteit. Daar is dus slegs 12 hoofgeregte op ons spyskaart, maar ons kan elke gereg aanbeveel.

Aangesien baie gaste gelyktydig opdaag vir aandete, is dit raadsaam om so vroeg as moontlik te kom vir 'n rustige en aangename aandete ervaring. Vertonings begin om 20:30, maar ons deure is reeds oop vanaf 18:30 vir aandete.

Although we occasionally will serve food and drinks DURING a show, this is normally NOT the case, which means no orders for food BEFORE the show, will be accepted after 19:15. If you arrive late, you are of course welcome to order drinks, and have your food in the break, or AFTER the show.





Die Boer het 'n uiters gesellige atmosfeer en ons moedig mense aan om hulleself te geniet, maar terselfdertyd respekteer ons die kunstenaars en hul vertonings. Daarom versoek ons dat gaste, wanneer vertonings begin, die nodige teateretiket sal eerbiedig en nie ander mense se ervaring bederf nie.

The magic of an evening at die Boer can only be experienced live, so browse through our program, choose an event and book a table online or via telephone. Come enjoy some top-class cuisine and  watch the créme de la créme of South Africa's artists perform in a superb acoustic environment.






 Forgot Password